EVENTS

Chloe-Jackman-Photography-Lifestyle-Phot

Paméla is passionate about sharing her story with others and inspiring women who are survivors as well as individuals who are caring for loved ones whether it is for a short period of time or all year round.

 

Join her for the events below to connect with her work.

Prelaunch $25 (2).jpeg
Pre-Launch Breast Cancer Awareness Event

October 9, 2021

12:00 PM (PST)  |  2 PM (CST)   3 PM (EST)

Location: Virtual

Tickets: $25 via EventBrite

In honor of breast cancer awareness month and in anticipation of the inaugural Live the Live You Deserve Summit, founder and author Paméla Michelle Tate will host the Pre-Launch Breast Cancer Awareness Event with headliner, The Jon Saxx Experience featuring DJ Mike Tee.

 

For more information and to purchase tickets, please visit Eventbrite.

LTLYD FB Cover v2 (1).jpeg
Live the Life You Deserve Summit

Thursday, October 15 - Sunday, October 17

Location: Virtual

The Live the Life You Deserve Virtual Summit is open to both women and men looking to live life with purpose and intention.  Whether you’re an expert, thriving professional, high achiever looking to go to the next level, expand your network, or looking to reboot your life, you’ll want to register to save your seat.

 

Registration for the summit is free for general admission to access all mainstage sessions.  A VIP Access package is also available for $99 and includes access to all mainstage sessions and panel discussions, including sessions not available with general registration, the ability to access sessions for a year and admission to the breast cancer awareness party.

 

To register and save your seat, go to www.livethelifeyoudeservesummit.com.